Gretta Curran Browne

God bless the brave people of Ukraine.

And also the equally brave people in Russia who are protesting on the streets against this War.

​​

The BYRON Series
                               A Series of books about the most iconic young man of his time

A STRANGE BEGINNING

“Will seduce the reader right off the bat”. 

“Perfect for fans of POLDARK and DOWNTON ABBEY”

 Finalist in the IAN BOOK OF THE YEAR AWARDS for Outstanding Historical Fiction

 

A STRANGE WORLD

Winner of Readers Favorite Gold Medal Award 2020

   
  BOX SETS
The Liberty Trilogy

TREAD SOFTLY ON MY DREAMS

Winner of READER’S FAVORITE Gold Medal Award 2018

 

 

 

FIRE ON THE HILL

“Magnificent, passionate, powerful” — BOOKS IRELAND

 

 

 

A WORLD APART

“Beautifully descriptive, heart warming, romantic and inspiring” –

Karla, Amazon Reviewer

 

 

The Macquarie Series

BY EASTERN WINDOWS

Set in the beauty of Scotland, the magic of India, and the hostility of China, peopled with memorable characters of all races.

“Fabulous and heartbreaking … fresh and authentic in every detail … it has to be the best book I have read about the British in India since M. M. Kaye’s “The Far Pavilions” – Dr Aileen Keegan

 

 

My other titles

Ghosts In Sunlight
Book 1 – Marian and Marc                                          Book 2 – Phil and Rena

 

 

 TV /  Film Tie-ins
REL STR cover - revised - lrge GCB ODC - 88 Front Cover - Final Version revised - lrge GCB
Short Stories
Dark Days - Lrge GCB First Class-1 - lrge GCB